Skip to main content

Directory

Administrative Services

First Name Last Name Position Email
Steven Lillard Chief sdlillard@wcu.edu
Brian Thomas Assistant Chief bthomas@wcu.edu
Tammy Pavey Sergeant tshuler@wcu.edu

 

Business Services

First Name Last Name Position Email
James Moralez Lieutenant jdmoralez@wcu.edu
Aaron Henson Sergeant aaronhenson@wcu.edu

 

Investigative Services/Clery Compliance

First Name Last Name Position Email
    Lieutenant  
Brittany Thompson Sergeant bbthompson@wcu.edu
Heath Justice Detective hjustice@wcu.edu

 

Patrol Services

First Name Last Name Position Email
Chris Holcombe Lieutenant cwholcombe@wcu.edu
Hunter Austin Sergeant austinh@wcu.edu
Joey Helton Sergeant jhelton@wcu.edu
Kyle Whitson Sergeant kwhitson@wcu.edu
David Stoller Sergeant jstoller@wcu.edu
Tabitha Houston Corporal  tgwyn@wcu.edu
Kaitlyn Pindur Corporal akpindur@wcu.edu
Hunter Hooper Corporal hhooper@wcu.edu
Conner Wilson Corporal connerwilson@wcu.edu
Jeff Brookshire Master Police Officer jbrookshire@wcu.edu
Renee Renfroe Master Police Officer rrenfroe@wcu.edu
McKinsey Jones Master Police Officer / SRO mckinseyjones@wcu.edu
Jalynn Meads Officer jmeads@wcu.edu
Anthony Jarvis Officer ajarvis@wcu.edu
Adam Spainhour Officer aspainhour@wcu.edu
Adam Woleslagle Officer awoleslagle@wcu.edu
Alyssa Connor Officer aconnor@wcu.edu 
Charles Gooden Officer cgooden@wcu.edu
Office of Web Services